Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

 
Thursday 6th September - Wednesday 19th December
(Half term break: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26 October)
 
INSET Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Tuesday 7th May 2019
 
Christmas Break Thursday 20th December to Thursday 3rd January 2019
 
Spring Term 2019
 
Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5 April 2019
(Half term break:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019)
 
Easter Break - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2018
 
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
(Half term break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)