Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021 DATES

The dates below are the published West Sussex County Council term dates but they may be subject to amendments in light of the current situation regarding COVID-19 and any forthcoming Government legislation.

 Autumn term 2020

Starts:        Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Ends:           Friday 18th December 2020

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Spring term 2021

 

Starts:         Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half term:  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Ends:            Thursday 1st April 2021

 INSET DAYS

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Summer term 2021

Starts:        Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term:  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Ends:           Friday 23rd July 2021

 

The other Inset Day for 2021 has not yet been agreed but will be published in due course