Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
(Half term break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)
 
Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December
(Half term break: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019)
 
Christmas break: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January 2020
 
Inset Days
Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
 
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
(Half-term break Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020)
 
Easter break: Monday 6 April to 19 April 2020
 
Summer Term 2020
 Monday 20 April - Monday 20 July 2020
(Half term break: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020)
 
Bank Holiday 8 May 2020